Jóhann Jóhannsson - Mandy OST 2022 Repress [Violet Vinyl]


rare find!
Jóhann Jóhannsson - Mandy OST 2022 Repress [Violet Vinyl]

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

9 remaining copies found of the translucent violet vinyl variant!



Translucent violet vinyl variant.

The vinyl is housed in a beautiful deluxe gatefold sleeve with printed insert, UV spot gloss finish and paper band wrap with track-list. These have been lovingly pressed at Optimal in Germany for optimum sonic quality. 

The Mandy score was co-produced by Jóhann and Randall Dunn. It features Sunn O)))’s Stephen O’Malley on guitar. The album was later assembled with the help of co-producers Pepijn Caudron and Yair Glotman.

Jóhann Jóhannssonn is recognised as one of the best modern film composers. His score to ‘The Theory Of Everything’ won a Golden Globe for Best Original Score and was nominated for the same Academy Award, whilst his stunning work on ‘Sicario’ also earned him the Academy Award nomination for best score. His other notable works include ‘Arrival’, ‘Prisoners’ and ‘The Mercy’.

Directed by Panos Cosmatos and starring Nicolas Cage, Mandy is about a man who hunts the religious sect responsible for killing his wife.


Seeker of the Serpent’s Eye
Mandy Love Theme
Horns of Abraxas
Black Skulls
Death and Ashes
Forging the Beast
Dive-bomb Blues
Burning Church
Children of the New Dawn

Similar Products