[Pre Sale] Ian Lynch - All You Need Is Death OST [Red Vinyl]


This product is currently sold out.

Please note this is a pre-sale and will ship in time for May 10th.

The debut soundtrack from Ian Lynch of Lankum / One Leg, One Eye, produced by John ‘Spud’ Murphy (Lankum, ØXN).

This is the retail variant, pressed on red vinyl and housed in a deluxe spined sleeve with printed insert.

All You Need Is Death’ is the soundtrack to director Paul Duane’s cosmic folk horror film. The film blends Irish folklore and musical traditions with nerve-wracking horror where songs that have never been heard before open the door to a powerful, ancient evil.

It follows near universal acclaim for the latest Lankum album ‘False Lankum’, including the topping of numerous Albums Of Year Lists worldwide (incl. The Guardian, Uncut, Loud & Quiet, The Quietus, Mojo (‘Folk Album’) and the Irish Times and sold out shows
around Europe throughout 2023 and widespread critical praise for Ian’s debut solo album as One Leg, One Eye ‘And Take The Black Worm With Me’ (on Nyahh Records).


  1. Hung by Wire
  2. The Unravelling
  3. Feed the Swarm
  4. Deceptive Transceiver
  5. The Hunt
  6. Tráthnóna Beag Aréir
  7. Severed from the Light
  8. Máirseáil Chrapchosach
  9. Day of Wrath and Doom
  10. A New Dawn, An Old Song
  11. Nestedodd Enabler
  12. The Descent
  13. Hypnagogic Transmission
  14. Old God Rising
  15. Weaxan Driblet
  16. Old God Rising (Malthusian)


Similar Products