Hannibal: Season 3 OST by composer Brian Reitzell

Invada are enormously proud to announce the release of the third season of Hannibal (Volumes 1 & 2) to complete the collection. The records have been pressed on both coloured vinyl and heavyweight black, and are housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.

Pre-Order Now

Nightcrawler LP Now Available on New Colours

For those who missed out on the splatter variants, or wish to complete their collection, we can now offer you ahead of record stores, the retail variants of Nightcrawler (Variant1 / Variant 2) pressed on 'Cherry Cola’ Vinyl and 'Streetlamp Yellow’ Vinyl respectively

Buy Now

Bone Tomahawk 'Bronze Age' Vinyl

The retail variant of the brooding, string-laden soundtrack to the gory western 'Bone Tomahawk' starring Kurt Russell is now available on our web-shop. This Variant is pressed on 'Bronze Age’ Vinyl and comes with Five Collectable Postcards each featuring an individual character from the film.

Click To Buy

The KVB - 'Of Desire'

The KVB's new album is now available to pre-order. Strictly Ltd Mail-order Exclusive Vinyl LP (300 Copies only) pressed on Aqua Marine with White & Black Splatter Vinyl. Contains double-sided printed inner. Sleeve designed by the bands own Kat Day and printed with a Matt Varnish finish. Digital Download Card included.

Click To Pre-Order