Brian Reitzell - WATCH_DOGS OST [CD]


This product is currently sold out.

WATCH_DOGS original game soundtrack by Brian Reitzell : 

180 gram heavyweight BLACK VINYL LP VERSION - comes with download card (750 units pressed)

Also Digipak CD Version available.

The 13 track score by Brian Reitzell (Hannibal / Lost in Translation / Virgin Suicides etc) is described by UK Music Magazine 'Louder Than War' as...

“Full of infectious beats and atmospheric, retro-futuristic synths, the score is a further achievement from composer Reitzell, who has previously written music for the highly-rated U.S drama series HANNIBAL as well as working on multiple scores with acclaimed director Sofia Coppola, the latter of which has featured collaborations with French band AIR and Kevin Shields of famed alt-rock band MY BLOODY VALENTINE.”

Listen To Sampler Here


1. The Loop 
2. Ded Sec 
3. Creepy Caller 
4. Donovan 
5. Revelation Number 3 
6. Computer Underground 
7. Elevated Trains 
8. IP Tracking 
9. Vigilante 
10. Ghosts Of The Past 
11. On The Lake 
12. Hackers 
13. Escape from Chicago

Similar Products