The Fauns - Self Titled [2 x CD]


This product is currently sold out.

Originally released on The Fauns own 'laser ghost' record label - now re-released as a deluxe digipack with a bonus disc of remixes (including Clint Mansell and Loops's robert Hampson) for 2014, after the success of the bands recent Invada release 'lights'.

The Fauns - Re-release


01 Lovestruck 
02 Cool Stuff 
03 Understand 
04 The Sun Is Cruising 
05 Fragile 
06 Road Meets The Sky 
07 Black Sand 
08 Deranged 
09 Come Around Again 
10 1991


01 Fragile (Clint Mansell Mix) 
02 The Sun Is Cruising (Redg Weeks Re-work) 
03 Cool Stuff (Mastermind Mix) 
04 1991 (Mastermind Deserted Helipad Mix) 
05 Lovestruck (Robert Hampson Tunnel of Love Mix)

Similar Products