Roque Baños - Don't Breathe OST [2 x LP]


This product is currently sold out.

Invada Records are thrilled to announce the vinyl release of Roque Baños chilling score to the US smash hit “Don’t Breathe”, in conjunction with Lakeshore Records.

Baños, who has previously worked with the film’s director Fede Alvarez on the remake of Evil Dead, has crafted a truly unforgettable score combining harrowing atmospheric textures with sudden plunges into faster paced, pounding passages: a contrast executed with a unique and modern perspective.

Baños’ score is reminiscent of works by composers such as Brian Reitzell (Hannibal, 30 Days Of Night) & Gustavo Santaolalla (The Last Of Us), whilst still maintaining his own unique style heard in previous works such as in The Machinist and Evil Dead.

‘Don’t Breathe’ received the highest box office results in 2016 on its opening weekend, and was rated the biggest film in the US upon its release.

This release is comes complete with double sided printed inner which features additional artwork and credits.

The soundtrack is pressed on Orange coloured vinyl, and a digital download card is included. 

Listen to a sampler of the record here:


1. The Abandoned Neighborhood

2. Let’s Do This One

3. Approaching The House

4. The Blindman Liar

5. Money Dies

6. The Safe Box

7. Let’s Get Out Of Here

8. Indoor Chasing

9. Dog Hunting

10. Captured

11. Insemination

12. Trapped In The Car

13. Back To The Car

14. Leaving Town

15. Don’t Breathe Credits

Similar Products