Stranger Things 4 Vol. 1 by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

This is the black vinyl retail variant. 

Stranger Things 4 (Original Score From The Netflix Series) by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein is now in stock and shipping now on all vinyl variants.

Stranger Things Season Four is split over 2 volumes - This is volume 1!

Volume 1
*Double LP on 2 x Black Vinyl
*Gatefold Jacket
*Printed Inner Sleeves.

Please note, the following pictures are mockups and vinyl variants may vary slightly in real life.

“A pretty spectacular score from Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein”

“A stunningly creepy original score by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein”

* Score written, performed and produced by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein (Native Son, Valley Of The Boom, Spheres, Butterfly, and their band S U R V I V E).

* LPs contain 80 tracks, ~3 hours of music, on both Volumes 1 & 2!

* Stranger Things has won 7 Emmy Awards, and has been nominated for 216 various awards, with 77 wins.

* Starring: Winona Ryder (Joyce Byers), David Harbour (Sheriff Jim Hopper), Finn Wolfhard (Mike Wheeler), Millie Bobby Brown (Eleven), Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin Henderson), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas Sinclair), Noah Schnapp (Will Byers), Sadie Sink (Max Mayfield), Natalia Dyer (Nancy Wheeler), Charlie Heaton (Jonathan Byers), Joe Keery (Steve Harrington), Maya Hawke (Robin Buckley), Priah Ferguson (Erica Sinclair) and Cara Buono (Karen Wheeler) with Brett Gelman (Murray Bauman).

* Stranger Things 4 is Netflix’s most-viewed English-language series of all time.

Side A:
01. What’s the internet?
02. I wouldn’t remember me either.
03. Teens
04. Journalistic Instinct
05. 100% Convinced
06. In the closet (at Rink O Mania)
07. Does that make us friends?
08. My BOOBS Hurt.
09. Unambiguous True Love
10. Stuck in 1983

Side B:
01. Hawkins National Lab
02. Hellfire Club
03. Buried Memories
04. Fancy Bomb
05. We are NOT Heroes
06. Nine Feet Tall
07. Hail Lord Vecna
08. Powerful Psychic Connection
09. Ruth, Nevada
10. Hellfire Isn’t A Cult
11. I Know What I Saw
12. Curfew

Side C:
01. You’re Regressing Eleven
02. Letter to Willy
03. Palm Tree Delight
04. Musso
05. Brenner’s Little Pet
06. Mr. Fibbly
07. It’s just a clock, right?
08. Welcome to Kamchatka
09. A Nightmare Far Worse

Side D:
01. Caught a Body at the Munsen Trailer
02. A War is coming to Hawkins
03. The Elephant
04. Hurtling Towards a Gruesome Death
05. Barefoot in the Snow
06. Kills You In Your Dreams
07. The Shire is Burning
08. Blood Balloons
09. Burning Baby
10. Mugshot
11. There are some things worse than ghosts…
12. A memory within a memory

Similar Products