Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things 2 - [2022 Re-Press]


2022 Repress
Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things 2 - [2022 Re-Press]

This product is currently sold out.

Re-press for 2022, pressed on 2 x Multi-Splatter vinyl

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things 2 (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack)

Housed in a deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with printed insert and stunning artwork from the Netflix series.

Please note, these pictures are mockups and colours may vary slightly in real life.

Unlike season 1 of Stranger Things, season 2 is only released as one volume, so there are not 2 separate volumes available for this season.

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein once again steer away from cliché, maintaining the pace they’ve set for themselves while subtly shifting tactics, just enough to keep fans hooked. Their lush, deep music quickly shifts with jarring synth blips and misty, creaky chords whilst slowly descending into darkness.

If you order this with other products currently in stock, your order will not ship until all stock is in. We would advise ordering other products separately if you require immediate dispatch.



  1. Walkin In Hawkins
  2. Home
  3. Eulogy
  4. On The Bus
  5. Presumptuous
  6. Eight Fifteen
  7. The First Lie
  8. Scars
  9. I Can Save Them


  1. Descent Into The Rift
  2. Chicago
  3. Looking For A Way Out
  4. Birth / Rescue
  5. In The Woods
  6. Digging
  7. Symptoms
  8. Eggo In The Snow
  9. Soldiers


  1. Choices
  2. Never Tell
  3. She Wants Me To Find Her
  4. Shouldn’t Have Lied
  5. It’s A Trap
  6. Crib
  7. The Return


  1. Escape
  2. We Go Out Tonight
  3. Connect The Dots
  4. The Hub
  5. On Edge
  6. What Else Did You See?
  7. Run
  8. Levitation
  9. To Be Continued

    Similar Products