Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Spheres OST [CD]

Invada Records

£5.99 was £9.99

This product is currently sold out.

We’re hugely excited to be releasing the soundtrack for Spheres, a celestially immersive experience focusing on the human connection with the cosmos - with music composed and performed by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein (Stranger Things, Butterfly, SURVIVE).

CD is presented as a digipack.

Spheres, written and directed by Eliza McNitt (Fistful of Stars, Without Fire), will be released on the Oculus Rift in the fall presented by City Lights and Protozoa Pictures. Darren Aronofsky and Ari Handel are Executive Producers.

1. Accretion Disk
2. Solar System
3. Ecliptic Planes
4. In the Dark
5. Birth of a Star
6. Auroras
7. Cosmic Microwave Background
8. Burning Star Core
9. Uranus
10. Planetary Cruise
11. Black Holes Collide
12. Spheres
13. Gravitational Waves
14. Earth Song

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products