Spheres OST by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein [VINYL]


Ltd Edition Exclusive!
Spheres OST by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein [VINYL]

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

We’re hugely excited to be releasing the soundtrack for Spheres, a celestially immersive experience focusing on the human connection with the cosmos - with music composed and performed by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein (Stranger Things, Butterfly, SURVIVE).

This Invada mail order exclusive version of the score is pressed on "Solar Flare Effect" vinyl and limited to 300 copies, housed in a heavyweight sleeve and includes a digital download card, featuring the binaural mixes of the score for the most immersive experience possible.

Spheres, written and directed by Eliza McNitt (Fistful of Stars, Without Fire), will be released on the Oculus Rift in the fall presented by City Lights and Protozoa Pictures. Darren Aronofsky and Ari Handel are Executive Producers.

1. Accretion Disk
2. Solar System
3. Ecliptic Planes
4. In the Dark
5. Birth of a Star
6. Auroras
7. Cosmic Microwave Background
8. Burning Star Core
9. Uranus
10. Planetary Cruise
11. Black Holes Collide
12. Spheres
13. Gravitational Waves
14. Earth Song

Similar Products