Clint Mansell - Black Mirror: San Junipero Original Score [Cassette]

Invada Records


  • Clint Mansell - Black Mirror: San Junipero Original Score [Cassette]
  • Clint Mansell - Black Mirror: San Junipero Original Score [Cassette]

This product is currently sold out.

Following on from last year's LP and CD release, we are thrilled to bring you Clint Mansell’s incredible score to Black Mirror: San Junipero on cassette!

Much like the vinyl and CD, Billy Butcher has designed this deluxe packaging which includes a beautiful slip case cover with blue shell cassette. See pics for further details.

The score to San Junipero is a melancholic and nostalgic synth-orchestral ambience, which transcends the ‘80s setting of the show, interweaving forlorn strings, static-tinged electronica and beautifully washing orchestral pieces alike. Enticing and repeating melodies feature against a captivating backdrop of graceful strings, encapsulating the on-screen mood perfectly.

Clint Mansell is well known for his previous work on PI, Requiem For A Dream, Moon, the 'Ivor Novello' Award nominated High Rise and The Fountain for which he received a Golden Globe Nomination for Best Original Score, alongside many more.


01. San Junipero (80s-90s-00s-??s)
02. Faith, Hope, Fear & Falling In Love
03. Tick Tock (Clock Of My Heart)
04. Night Drive
05. Property Of Tucker Systems
06. In Sickness, In Health
07. Life Eternal
08. Waves Crashing On Distant Shores Of Time
09. Endless Summer
10. San Junipero (Saturday Night In The City Of The Dead)

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products