Ben Salisbury & Geoff Barrow - Archive 81 [Black Vinyl]


This product is currently sold out.

Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow's sinister score to Netflix's supernatural horror 'Archive 81' is in stock and shipping now!

Inspired by the popular podcast of the same name, Archive 81 depicts the life of archivist Dan Turner (Mamoudou Athie), who takes a job restoring a collection of
damaged videotapes from 1994. Reconstructing the work of a documentary filmmaker named Melody Pendras (Dina Shihabi), he is drawn into her investigation of a dangerous cult at the Visser apartment building. As the season unfolds across these two timelines, Dan slowly finds himself obsessed with uncovering what happened to Melody. When the two characters form a mysterious connection, Dan becomes convinced he can save her from the terrifying end she met 25 years ago.

Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow are known for their Ivor Novello Award Winning "Ex Machina" and "Devs" scores, along with their work on "Annihilation", "Free Fire", "HANNA" and the recently released Alex Garland horror 'Men'.

The album is pressed on black vinyl and housed in a heavyweight spined sleeve with a double sided printed insert. 



1. Archive 81–Titles
2. The Visser Ritual
3. Tape Cleaning
4. LosingTrack Of Time
5. Jess Opens Up
6. JourneyTo The Compound
7. The Greenstone Totem
8. Dan’s First Lucid Dream
9. Otherside
10.Song ofThe Otherworld


1. Someone In There
2. Séance
3. Cameras
4. Dan’s Theme
5. Tamara’s Opera
6. I Need To Find Her
7. The Ritual Space Recreated
8. Stay Out
9. Archive 81 - Credits

Similar Products