James Newton Howard - Nightcrawler OST [Colour LP]

Invada Records


This product is currently sold out.

The Oscar nominated soundtrack by James Newton Howard. Nightcrawler, starring Jake Gyllenhaal, was a huge box office success taking over $50million in profit.

The soundtrack features exclusive artwork from illustrator/artist Ben Holmes, approved by Jake Gyllenhaal himself. Also housed in 425g heavyweight sleeve with double sided printed inner. Includes digital download card and LP pressed on “Streetlamp Yellow” coloured vinyl.

  1. Nightcrawler
  2. Lou’s Inspired
  3. Driving At Night
  4. Sell The Bike
  5. Loder Crashes
  6. KWLA
  7. The First Accident
  8. Day To Night
  9. Pictures On The Fridge
  10. The First Night
  11. Entering The House
  12. Edit On The Hood
  13. Lou And Rick On A Roll
  14. Driving At Night, Again
  15. Waiting
  16. Mount Wilson
  17. The Wrong Way
  18. Watching The House Footage
  19. Lou’s Philosophy
  20. Making The News
  21. Search For The Plate
  22. The Newscast
  23. Moving The Body
  24. Chinatown Express
  25. Nina And Frank
  26. The Shootout
  27. Lou’s Free
  28. If It Bleeds It Leads

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products