The KVB - Live At La Cigale [Ltd LP]

Invada Records


This product is currently sold out.

The KVB - Live at La Cigale is out now on all digital platforms and on LP, recorded live in January 2020 at the band’s show at La Cigale in Paris.

We are releasing a VERY ltd run of vinyl for this album (250 copies only), available to order now exclusively from the Invada web-store. The album is pressed on silver vinyl and housed in a spined sleeve.

Live at La Cigale Vinyl Tracklist

01. Only Now Forever
02. Always Then
03. Awake
04. On My Skin
05. Violet Noon

06. White Walls
07. Never Enough
08. From Afar
09. Above Us
10. Dayzed

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products