Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things 4 Vol. 2 [2 x Coloured Vinyl]


This product is currently sold out.

This is the coloured vinyl retail variant. 

Stranger Things 4 (Original Score From The Netflix Series) by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein is now in stock and shipping now on all vinyl variants.

Stranger Things Season Four is split over 2 volumes - This is volume 2!

Volume 2
*Double LP on 1 x Red and 1 x Clear Vinyl
*Gatefold Jacket
*Printed Inner Sleeves.

Please note, the following pictures are mockups and vinyl variants may vary slightly in real life.

“A pretty spectacular score from Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein”

“A stunningly creepy original score by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein”

* Score written, performed and produced by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein (Native Son, Valley Of The Boom, Spheres, Butterfly, and their band S U R V I V E).

* LPs contain 80 tracks, ~3 hours of music, on both Volumes 1 & 2!

* Stranger Things has won 7 Emmy Awards, and has been nominated for 216 various awards, with 77 wins.

* Starring: Winona Ryder (Joyce Byers), David Harbour (Sheriff Jim Hopper), Finn Wolfhard (Mike Wheeler), Millie Bobby Brown (Eleven), Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin Henderson), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas Sinclair), Noah Schnapp (Will Byers), Sadie Sink (Max Mayfield), Natalia Dyer (Nancy Wheeler), Charlie Heaton (Jonathan Byers), Joe Keery (Steve Harrington), Maya Hawke (Robin Buckley), Priah Ferguson (Erica Sinclair) and Cara Buono (Karen Wheeler) with Brett Gelman (Murray Bauman).

* Stranger Things 4 is Netflix’s most-viewed English-language series of all time.

Side A:
01. A Proper Thump
02. Hiiiiiiiii
03. Still Dizzy
04. Reign Fire From Above
05. Religious American
06. Surf that Tasty Pie
07. Follow me into Death
08. Project Nina
09. Being Different
10. Undressing

Side B:
01. I Want You To Watch
02. A Realm Unspoiled by Mankind
03. Four Gates
04. Sleeping Dracula
05. Praying something will happen to me
06. Stained Glass Roses
07. One
08. Gates of Kamchatka
09. Top Secret Location

Side C:
01. You’re The Heart
02. Sleepyhead
03. Skull Rock
04. Spellcaster
05. You Should Go East
06. Unfortunate Development
07. Slashing the Tires
08. Soteria
10. [delicate, intense music playing…]

Side D:
01. Demogorgons in Tanks
02. The Cure
03. Patient Confidentiality
04. Stay Calm, Focus on the Game
05. It’s Time Max
06. All Evil Must Have A Home
07. Flashlights, Flashlights
08. You Have Already Lost

Similar Products