Blanck Mass - The Rig (Prime Video Original Series Soundtrack) [2 x Green Vinyl]


This product is currently sold out.

Ivor Novello Award Winning Composer Blanck Mass (Fuck Buttons, Benjamin J Power, The Editors) has scored the new Amazon Prime series "The Rig", staring Iain Glen and Emily Hampshire.

This is the retail variant, pressed on 2 x translucent green vinyl.

The double LP comes housed in a wide spined sleeve with double sided printed insert and digital download card.

“With The Rig being the first TV show I have scored, I feel lucky to have worked with the team behind the show on a score which to my mind is my most concise and unified palette-wise in recent memory,” says Power. “The setting of the physical oil rig presented a very specific visual and sonic identity for me. The creaks and groans of the giant metal sculpture and how it is in a constant battle with the nature fed itself into the scoring process. This score is perhaps my most elemental to date and it was a joy to work on.”

The Rig synopsis: "When the crew of the North Sea stationed Kinloch Bravo oil rig is due to return to the mainland, a mysterious fog rolls in and cuts off communication with the outside world. The crew are then driven to the limits of their endurance and loyalties are forced into a confrontation with forces beyond their imagination.”


  1. The Rig (Main Titles)
  2. Wake Up
  3. Omen
  4. Fossils Digging Fossils
  5. Flesh Meets Floor
  6. Vision
  7. Ghost
  8. Helideck
  9. S.B.V Lights
  10. Body, Rejecting
  11. Circles
  12. Leck
  13. Search For Hutton
  14. Spiderdeck
  15. Alwyn / Discovery
  16. Surrender
  17. No Fire Without Flare
  18. We’ll Bring Him In
  19. Survivors, Arriving
  20. Person Unknown
  21. Don’t Let Him Out Of Your Sight
  22. ROV
  23. The Altar
  24. Fissures Spread
  25. Sleep Tight
  26. The Charlie
  27. Rose Takes Control
  28. Bigger Than All Of Us
  29. It’s Quitting Time
  30. System Priming
  31. Life Remains in Life
  32. The Wave
  33. The Rig (End Credits)

Similar Products