Narcos Original Soundtrack - Variant 2

Invada Records


  • Narcos Original Soundtrack - Variant 2
  • Narcos Original Soundtrack - Variant 2

This product is currently sold out.

Under license from Lakeshore Records, Pedro Bromfman's incredible score to Narcos Season 1 is now on Invada Records.

The 10-episode Netflix series tells the gripping story of notorious drug kingpin Pablo Escobar. With fear and corruption at his fingertips, the series details Escobar's gory rise to the top, and follows the footsteps of the DEA officers that were brave enough to try and stop him.

The 28-track score, also featuring the show's theme song 'Tuyo' by Brazillian composer Rodrigo Amarante, will be pressed as a double LP with two unique artwork variants and LP colours available.

This is Variant 2

- Exclusive Artwork Design by Marc Bessant
- 2 x Half Black / Half White Coloured Vinyl
- Digital Download Card


01. Prologue 
02. Tuyo (Rodrigo Amarante) 
03. Colombian Army 
04. No Amnesty 
05. Cockroach and Pinochet 
06. Meet Gacha and Escobar 
07. Easy Money 
08. Agent Murphy 
09. The Perfect Product 
10. Cocaine Labs 
11. Colonel Carrillo 
12. Pablo's Sword 
13. Palace Of Justice 
14. Baby Girl 
15. Urban Chase 
16. Flying Drugs 
17. Murphy's First Kill 
18. Gacha's Troubles 
19. Kidnapped 
20. The Spaniard 
21. President Gaviria 
22. Recruiting Soldiers 
23. The Tax 
24. Turbay and Gorilla 
25. Pablo Grieves 
26. Cat Killers 
27. McPickle 
28. This Is Home 

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products